WPDA
Western Pennsylvania Dressage

Contact

About Us

Contact Us

 
Pam McCready, President, and Barbara Wozniak, Treasurer

Pam McCready, President, and Barbara Wozniak, Treasurer

 

Questions? Comments? compliments? We’d love to hear from you!

 
Name *
Name

Officers

President: Pam McCready, Silver Crest Equestrian Center: pgm1208@aol.com

Vice President: Jerri Anesetti, Skyline Stables: janesetti17@gmail.com

Treasurer: Barb Wozniak, Silver Crest Equestrian Center: barbara@wozniaks.net

Secretary: Kaley Tomsic, Greenmoor Common Equestrian Center: kaleytomsic@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Jan Baumann, Greenmoor Common Equestrian Center: janispbaumann@gmail.com

Nancy Sholtz, Silver Crest Equestrian Center: nancy.sholtz@llh.com

Stephanie Bitz, Headacres Farm: sjbitz@gmail.com

Tina Vensel: sewdressage@aol.com

Chairpersons

Adult Clinic: Stephanie Bitz: sjbitz@gmail.com

Awards: Stephanie Bitz: sjbitz@gmail.com

Banquet: Nancy Sholtz: nancy.sholtz@llh.com

Canter Cash: Kim Baierl: kbaierl@zoominternet.net

Communications: Tina Vensel: sewdressage@aol.com

Education: Jan Baumann: janispbaumann@gmail.com

Junior/Young Riders: Nina Teff: cnteff@zoominternet.net

Membership: Nancy Scholtz: nancy.sholtz@lhh.com

Newsletter: Tina Vensel: sewdressage@aol.com

Social Media: Kaley Tomsic: kaleytomsic@gmail.com

Sanctioned Shows: Jerri Anesetti: janesetti17@gmail.com

Volunteers: Jerri Anesetti: janesetti17@gmail.com

Website: Kaley Tomsic : kaleytomsic@gmail.com